HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 28 FEBRUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	Full	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
	(For Delivery of Judgment)	Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
5		DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
(A.C. NI 01		-
6	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
12	After No. 04 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	After No. 11	DD	
15	And No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
14	A.C. NI 07		
14	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No. 08 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
			Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
17	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
	5		

18	After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
21	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
23	At 10:30 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & After No.09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
25	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
26	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
27	At 10:30 AM & After No.15	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II